Implement time control

Time tracking is an important criteria for employee performance. It solves the following tasks:

  • Calculation of employees who are systematically late and take time off, by fixing the time of arrival at work.
  • Checking the presence of an employee at the workplace during the working day and returning him on time after lunch.

Such monitoring will soon eliminate delays and early waste, communication on social networks and communication in messengers on non-work topics, smoke breaks, etc. As a result, the manager will be able to achieve the goal - each employee will be at the workplace every minute and carry out their job descriptions. As a result, you will ensure the protection of your business and will be able to increase the efficiency of the entire company as a whole.

We introduce control over the work of remote employees and terminals

The pandemic has made significant adjustments to the usual corporate life of companies. As a result, many switched to remote work. To prevent this from leading to the collapse of successful business processes, it is necessary to strengthen control over employees who work remotely. As a result, work even in a “home office” will be no less productive and efficient.

What do we offer?

We propose to monitor employees at the workplace by introducing agents - special programs installed on computers and technical means. The agent sends the received information to the server, which is then processed. At any time, the manager can get acquainted with the results of the employees' activities and take appropriate measures.

Control your employees and you can effectively manage your company

What does quality control of work give to employees:

  • they understand the requirements of the leader.
  • they gain confidence in their position and motivation in their work.
  • can expect to receive a stable salary and career growth.

Внедряем контроль времени

Учет рабочего времени - важный критерий эффективности работы сотрудников. Он решает следующие задачи:

  • Вычисление сотрудников, систематически опаздывают и отпрашиваются, методом фиксации времени прихода на работу.
  • Проверка присутствия сотрудника на рабочем месте в течение рабочего дня и его своевременный возврат после обеденного перерыва.

Такой мониторинг позволит вскоре исключить опоздания и ранние отходы, общения в социальных сетях и общения в мессенджерах на нерабочие темы, перекуры и т.д. В итоге руководитель сможет достичь цели - каждый сотрудник будет ежеминутно находиться на рабочем месте и выполнять свои должностные инструкции. В итоге - вы обеспечите защиту своего бизнеса и сможете повысить эффективность работы всей компании в целом.

Внедряем контроль работы удаленке сотрудников и терминалов

Пандемия внесла существенные корректровки в привычную корпоративную жизнь компаний. В итоге многие перешли на удаленную работу. Чтобы это не привело к развалу успешных бизнес-процессов, нужно усилить контроль над сотрудниками, которые работают удаленно. В итоге работа даже в условиях “домашнего офиса” будет не менее продуктивной и результативной.

Что мы предлагаем?

Мы предлагаем осуществить контроль сотрудников на рабочем месте методом внедрения агентов — специальных программ, установленных на компьютеры, и технических средств. Агент передает на сервер полученную информацию, которая затем обрабатывается. В любое время руководитель может ознакомиться с результатами деятельности сотрудников и предпринять соответствующие меры.

Контролируйте своих сотрудников, и вы сможете эффективно управлять своей компанией

Что дает контроль качества работы сотрудникам:

  • им становятся понятны требования руководителя.
  • они получают уверенность в своей позиции и мотивацию в работе.
  • могут рассчитывать на получение стабильной зарплаты и карьерный рост.